jack speight

ramblings from a wobbly mind

ONE

Greetings. This blog WILL NOT feature cute kittens or adorable puppies (sorry, I can tell you’re already disappointed). It WILL NOT be a forum for my political views (I hear clapping!). It WILL NOT be a trophy case for awards both professional or personal (really, who cares). And, it WILL NOT take it self too seriously. If at any time you catch me failing to observe my own rules, please feel free to persecute me verbally, or, if you see me in person, punch me in the nose. What I hope this blog will be is a glimpse into my wobbly mind, a discussion of my own writings, and occasionally a review of books I’ve recently read.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

